< Previous Week 07/02/2017 - 07/15/2017 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login

Sunday, July 2
WE THE PEOPLE Sermon Series
Tuesday, July 4
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Wednesday, July 5
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
• 7:00 pm : Clegg Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Haskin Small Group
Thursday, July 6
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Sunday, July 9
SUMMER STORYTIME Sermon Series
Monday, July 10
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, July 11
• 5:30 pm : Keenager Dinner
Wednesday, July 12
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, July 13
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Saturday, July 15
• 8:00 am : Men's Breakfast
• 12:00 pm : Newsletter Article Deadline
Powered by CalendarScript