< 2018 Jan 2019 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login

Tuesday, January 1
NEW YEAR'S DAY
CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 2
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
Thursday, January 3
• 11:30 am : GENERIS ILT Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Saturday, January 5
• 1:00 pm : Stampin' Up!
Sunday, January 6
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
Monday, January 7
• 11:30 am : GENERIS Zoom Call Meeting
• 6:15 pm : Daycare Staff Meeting
Tuesday, January 8
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 9
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, January 10
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
Friday, January 11
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song Rehearsal
Sunday, January 13
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
Monday, January 14
• 11:30 am : GENERIS Zoom Call Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, January 15
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Newsletter Article Deadline
Wednesday, January 16
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
Thursday, January 17
• 11:00 am : WM Planning Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Friday, January 18
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ St. Paul Hermitage
Sunday, January 20
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
Monday, January 21
• 6:00 pm : CDCMF @ Cornerstone CC
• 7:00 pm : Women's Ministry Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Deacon's Ministry Meeting
Tuesday, January 22
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 23
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, January 24
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
Friday, January 25
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ PACE / Franciscan Health
Saturday, January 26
• 11:00 am : Secret Sister Reveal Chili Luncheon
Sunday, January 27
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
Monday, January 28
• 11:30 am : GENERIS Zoom Call Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, January 29
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 30
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, January 31
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Powered by CalendarScript