< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2017 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login

Tuesday, August 1
• 6:00 pm : Meet the Teacher Night
Wednesday, August 2
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Clegg Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, August 3
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Saturday, August 5
• 1:30 pm : Stampin' Up!
Sunday, August 6
SUMMER STORYTIME Sermon Series
Tuesday, August 8
• 5:30 pm : Keenager Dinner
Wednesday, August 9
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, August 10
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Sunday, August 13
SUMMER STORYTIME Sermon Series
Monday, August 14
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, August 15
• 12:00 pm : Newsletter Article Deadline
• 7:15 pm : Elder's Meeting
Wednesday, August 16
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Clegg Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, August 17
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Saturday, August 19
• 8:00 am : Men's Breakfast
Sunday, August 20
SUMMER STORYTIME Sermon Series
• 4:00 pm : Mission's Ministry Meeting
Monday, August 21
• 7:00 pm : Women's Ministry Meeting
Wednesday, August 23
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, August 24
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Friday, August 25
• 8:00 am : SIS Workshop
• 11:30 am : SIS Pitch-In Luncheon
Sunday, August 27
SUMMER STORYTIME Sermon Series
Monday, August 28
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Wednesday, August 30
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Clegg Small Group - SVC PROJECT
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, August 31
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Powered by CalendarScript