< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2019 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login

Monday, April 1
Mission Indy
• 6:15 pm : Daycare Staff Meeting
Tuesday, April 2
Mission Indy
• 9:00 am : VITA TAX w/Jackie
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Communications Ministry
Wednesday, April 3
Mission Indy
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
Thursday, April 4
Mission Indy
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Deaf Ministry Bible Study
Friday, April 5
Mission Indy
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Otterbein Senior Life
Saturday, April 6
Mission Indy
• 2:00 pm : Vonderheid Bridal Shower
Sunday, April 7
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 6:00 pm : Bennie Zs B-Ball League
Monday, April 8
• 6:30 pm : Deacon's Ministry Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, April 9
• 9:00 am : VITA TAX w/Jackie
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 5:30 pm : Keenager Dinner
Wednesday, April 10
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, April 11
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Deaf Ministry Bible Study
Friday, April 12
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Kindred Healthcare
Saturday, April 13
• 1:00 pm : Stampin' Up!
Sunday, April 14
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 6:00 pm : Bennie Zs B-Ball League
Monday, April 15
• 12:00 pm : Newsletter Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : CDCMF @ Chapel Rock CC
• 7:00 pm : Women's Ministry Meeting
Tuesday, April 16
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Group
Wednesday, April 17
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
Thursday, April 18
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Deaf Ministry Bible Study
Friday, April 19
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Masonic Home Medical Unit
Sunday, April 21
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
Monday, April 22
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, April 23
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Group
Wednesday, April 24
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, April 25
• 5:30 pm : Sisters in Song @ Lifepoint Church
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Deaf Ministry Bible Study
Friday, April 26
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Greenwood Village Pavilion
Saturday, April 27
• 11:00 am : Ladies Spring Garden Brunch
Sunday, April 28
• 9:00 am : LYDIANS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : SEARCHERS - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : OPEN DOOR - Bible Fellowship Class
• 9:00 am : MOSAIC - Bible Study Class
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 6:00 pm : Bennie Zs B-Ball League
Tuesday, April 30
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Group
Powered by CalendarScript