< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login

Friday, December 1
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Masonic Home Medical Unit - Chap
Saturday, December 2
• 11:00 am : Christmas Tea
• 11:00 am : Graves Birthday Party
• 1:30 pm : Stampin' Up!
Sunday, December 3
MASQUERADE Sermon Series
• 6:00 pm : K-6 Youth Groups
• 6:00 pm : ReWired 7-12 Youth Group
Tuesday, December 5
• 7:00 pm : Daycare Christmas Program
Wednesday, December 6
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 1:30 pm : Sisters in Song @ Grace United Methodist Church
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, December 7
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
Friday, December 8
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ University Heights H&L
• 6:00 pm : Sisters in Song @ Rocklane Christian Church
Sunday, December 10
MASQUERADE Sermon Series
• 6:00 pm : K-6 Youth Groups
• 6:00 pm : ReWired 7-12 Youth Group
• 6:00 pm : Christmas Guitars
Monday, December 11
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, December 12
• 5:30 pm : Keenager Dinner
Wednesday, December 13
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, December 14
• 6:00 pm : Daycare Small Group
Friday, December 15
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Greenwood Village Pavilion
• 12:00 pm : Newsletter Article Deadline
• 6:30 pm : Staff Christmas Party
Sunday, December 17
MASQUERADE Sermon Series
• 4:00 pm : Mission's Ministry Meeting
Monday, December 18
• 7:00 pm : Women's Ministry Meeting
Tuesday, December 19
• 7:15 pm : Elder's Meeting
Wednesday, December 20
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Meyer Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Thursday, December 21
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
Sunday, December 24
MASQUERADE Sermon Series
Monday, December 25
CHRISTMAS DAY
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Wednesday, December 27
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Prayer Group
• 6:00 pm : Celebration Worship Practice
• 7:00 pm : Elevation Worship Practice
Sunday, December 31
MASQUERADE Sermon Series
Powered by CalendarScript