< 2019 Jan Feb 2020 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login

Saturday, February 1
• 10:00 am : Stampin' Up!
Sunday, February 2
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 10:30 am : Children's Church
• 6:00 pm : The Big Game Party (Youth)
Tuesday, February 4
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Haskin Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Communications Ministry Meeting
Wednesday, February 5
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, February 6
• 11:00 am : WM Planning Meeting
Friday, February 7
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Country Charm (behind Kroger)
• 6:30 pm : Soul Sisters Small Group
Sunday, February 9
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 10:30 am : Children's Church
• 6:00 pm : B-Ball League
Monday, February 10
• 6:15 pm : Daycare Staff Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Worship Team Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
• 7:00 pm : Deacons Meeting
Tuesday, February 11
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Meeting
• 5:30 pm : Keenager Dinner
Wednesday, February 12
LINCOLN'S BIRTHDAY
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, February 13
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
Friday, February 14
VALENTINE'S DAY
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ St. Paul Hermitage
Saturday, February 15
• 12:00 pm : Newsletter Article Deadline
Sunday, February 16
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 10:30 am : Children's Church
• 12:00 pm : Worship Arts Team Meeting
• 4:00 pm : Mission's Ministry Meeting
• 6:00 pm : B-Ball League
Tuesday, February 18
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Board of Elders Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Haskin Small Group
Wednesday, February 19
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Friday, February 21
• 9:00 am : Sisters in Song @ Forest Creek Village
• 6:30 pm : Soul Sisters Small Group
Saturday, February 22
• 1:00 pm : Baby Shower Reservation
Sunday, February 23
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 10:30 am : Worship Service
• 10:30 am : DEAF MINISTRY Worship
• 10:30 am : Children's Church
• 6:00 pm : B-Ball League
Monday, February 24
• 7:00 pm : Linton Small Group
Tuesday, February 25
• 10:00 am : Staff Meeting
• 12:00 pm : Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, February 26
• 12:00 pm : Bulletin Article Deadline
• 6:00 pm : Worship Rehearsal
Thursday, February 27
• 6:30 pm : Brookhouse Small Group
Powered by CalendarScript